Header Image for Llangan Community Council


To contact a Councillor, you should send your email via the clerk. The Clerk is also available on 01446 761107.  All Correspondance should be emailed or sent to the Clerk at Nant y Wern, Peterston super Ely. CF5 6LG.  All Councillors addresses and phone numbers can be found on the attached. No Community Councillors are affiliated to a political party.
Cllr Blethyn is the Council's representative on Treoes Hall Mgt Committee.

Cllr Reed is the Council's representative on Llangan Hall Mgt Committee and also on the VoG Council Community Liaison Committee

Cllr Brookes is the Council's representative on Llangan School Governing Body.

Cllr  Dave Hammond is the Council's representative on the OVW Local Committee.

No Councillor has claimed expenses during the 2016/17 financial year. 

The Chairman Cllr Keith Jones -St Mary Hill(co-opted)
Vice Chairman Cllr Dave Hammond-Llangan
Clerk Kevin Protheroe
Councillors Cllr Beatrice Hayball-Jones - Treoes
  Cllr Nigel Blethyn- Treoes
  Cllr Karl Jones - Treoes
   Cllr Dave Reed - Llangan
   Cllr Louise Brookes- St Mary Hill
  Cllr Paula Wilson - Treoes (co-opted)
  Cllr Huw Davies - St Mary Hill (co-opted)
Local County Councillor Cllr Christine Cave